Händler

Innsbruck - 's Kastl

Riesengasse 3, 6020 Innsbruck
Email: innsbruck@sKastl.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO – FR: 10-13 Uhr u. 14-18 Uhr
SA: 10-16 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: 0650 / 81 01 261

GRAZ - 's Fachl

Herrengasse 13 im Hof, 8010 Graz
Email: graz@fachl.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO – SA: 10-18 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: 0664 / 21 85 163

KLAGENFURT - 's Fachl

Paradeisergasse 4, 9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Email: klagenfurt@fachl.at

Öffnungszeiten:
DI – FR: 10-18 Uhr
SA: 9-13 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: 0664 / 455 87 87

LINZ - Living

Bischofstrasse 15, 4020 Linz
Web: www.living-store.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO – FR: 10-13 / 14-18 Uhr
Samstag: 10-17 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: +43 732 773877

LINZ - 's Fachl

Hauptplatz 24, 4020 Linz
Email: linz@fachl.at

Öffnungszeiten:
DI – FR: 10-18 Uhr
SA: 10-17 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: 0676 / 420 30 16

LINZ - Basefield

Gottschallinger Str. 88, 4030 Linz
Email: office@basefield.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO – FR: XXX Uhr
SA: XXX Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: +43 (0)50 33 22 11

SEEFELD - Olivers "Bock auf Tirol"

Klosterstraße 295, 6100 Seefeld in Tirol, Österreich
Email: olivers.bock.seefeld@gmail.com

 

Öffnungszeiten:
TBA

Telefon:
Mobil: +436648733104

ST. PÖLTEN - ROSArot&VeilchenBLAU

Wiener Str. 29, 3100 St. Pölten
Email: rosarotundveilchenblau@gmail.com

Öffnungszeiten:
MO,DO,SA: 9-12 Uhr
MI,FR: 9-18 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: 0660/ 68 65 454

VILLACH - 's Fachl

Postgasse 6, 9500 Villach
Email: villach@fachl.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO – FR: 9-13 und 14-18 Uhr
SA: 9-13 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: 04242 23711

WIEN - Trachten Salon Witzky

Stephansplatz 7, 1010 Wien
Email: office@trachtenwitzky.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO – FR: 10-18 Uhr
SA: 10-17 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: 01 / 512 48 43

WIEN - DOCK 7

Kirchengasse 43, 1070 Wien
Email: andocken@dock7.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MI – FR: 11-19 Uhr
SA: 13-17 Uhr

Telefon:
Tel: +43(1)  522 01 09

HAMBURG - Suptree

Eppendorfer Landstraße 141, 20251 Hamburg
Web: www.suptree.de

Öffnungszeiten:
MO – SA: 10-13 / 15-20 Uhr

Telefon:
Mobil: 0157/58474734